Music: Mavins Allstar – “Jantamanta” @mavinrecords @aphrodija @ReekadoBanks | Prod by @DONJAZZY

The Mavins - JantaManta-ART

The Mavins have released a new Don Jazzy produced single titled “JantaManta” with no warning.

The track with serves as the fourth single from The Mavins, has been labelled “palmwine jam” by Don Jazzy and features all the artistes housed by Mavin Records.

Waste no time and consume “JantaManta”, which sees Don Jazzy, Tiwa Savage, Dr SID, D’Prince, Reekado Banks, Korede Bello and  Di’Ja in action.

Do not forget to tell us it the track is a hit or miss in the comments section below!


VIDEO PREMIERE: Ice Prince – “Boss” @Iceprincezamani

YouTube Preview Image

Ice Prince finally premieres the music video for his buzzing 2015 single, “Boss” produced by Tekno.

The music video for the track which is lifted off Zamani’s yet-to-be released third studio album is directed by Mose Musa.

Check on it and share your thoughts.



dj bobtee mixx3DOWNLOAD VOL 1                                    DOWNLOAD VOL 2

Track List for Vol 1

1.Intro – CDQ & D banJ Vs Dj BOBTEE Jingle
2.Simi ft falz-Jam question rmx
3.2kriss ft lil kesh – koni koni love
4.Dj jimmy jatt ft wizkid – Feeling the beat
5.Timaya – Halleyah
6.Cynthia Morgan -Come & Do
7.Falz ft Mi – Karishika
8.Dr fresh ft joe el – bless my hustle
9.Ketchup – pampam
10.Solidstar ft ice prince & patorinking- BamBam
11.Harrsong – ofeshe
12.Falz ft Reekado – Celebrity girl friend
13.Seantero ft skales –
14.Dj shabsy ft kiss daniel & sugar boy -Raba
15.Davido ft dammykrane – Izzue
16.Mr 2kay ft cynthia morgan & seyi shay – Bad girl special Remx
17.Dj spicy ft skales – fashi
18. Vvip – Kotomoshi
19.Orezi ft mi & flavour – big something
20.Sarkodie ft castro – Adona rmx
21.Patorinking ft wandecoal – my woman
22.Psquare – OMG
23.Dj neptune ft olamide & stonewoy-
24.Wizkid – Expensive Shit
25.Davido – Dodo
26.Dr sid -Kabiyesi
27.Don jazzy ft Reekado banks & dija -get down
28.Small doctor -ile ijo
29.Ice prince -Boss
30.Sheyman – over load
31.Pepenazi ft olamide – illegal
32.Qdot – Alhaji
33.Ortise femi ft Harrsong – Sukus
34.Outro – Qdot vs dj bobtee

DOWNLOAD VOL 1                                    DOWNLOAD VOL 2

Track list for Vol 2
1.Lil kesh -Efejoku
2.Tekno – Duro
3.Teeblaq ft Ortise femi – Shope
4..Kiss daniel – Laye
5.Harrsong ft olamide & kcee – Regga blues
6.Dj xclusive ft davido – wole
7.Slyde – ginga
8.Terry g – Totori
9a.CDQ ft Olamide – Woss wob
9b.Churchill ft terry g & cdq – Malaleka mimo rmxi
10.Olalekeside ft Reminsce & ortise femi – Elegushi spender Remx
11.Wizkid – Duze
12.Victoria. Kimani – Show
13.Lil kesh ft patorinking – is it bcos I luv u
14.Iyanya ft lil kesh -okamfo
15.Olamide – Bobo
16.Vector – shiga
17.Ortise femi – igbeyawo
18.Orezi ft wizkid & timaya – ogede
19.Skibii -Sampu
20.Kcee ft uhuru – Talk & Do
21.Runtown ft uhuru -banger
22.Jhybo – shuga
23.Dj spinall ft Timaya – excuss me
24.Dj baddo ft skailey menatl -oje
25.Terry g – nonsense
26.Lil kesh – gbese
27.Base one – Eran
28.Famous ft Reminsce – igboro rmx
29.Orezi ft davido – shuperu
30.Dj xclusive ft lil kesh & Cdq – dami is
31.Dre san – Highest
32.Small doctor – mosquito
33.Outro. – Small doctor vs Dj  BoBtee

DOWNLOAD VOL 1                                    DOWNLOAD VOL 2