[MUSIC] Dacoke ibile – ALAGA COUNCIL @dacokeibile

Yes! the so much anticipated full version of Alaga Council by the IL-city Rap chairman “DACOKE IBILE” has finally been released!. yepooo! Listen to the rapper spit fire like dragon! this track is a must listen to… i can’t say much about the track, you just download and listen to it and your life will never remain the same again!!! #LOL


dj bobtee mixx3DOWNLOAD VOL 1                                    DOWNLOAD VOL 2

Track List for Vol 1

1.Intro – CDQ & D banJ Vs Dj BOBTEE Jingle
2.Simi ft falz-Jam question rmx
3.2kriss ft lil kesh – koni koni love
4.Dj jimmy jatt ft wizkid – Feeling the beat
5.Timaya – Halleyah
6.Cynthia Morgan -Come & Do
7.Falz ft Mi – Karishika
8.Dr fresh ft joe el – bless my hustle
9.Ketchup – pampam
10.Solidstar ft ice prince & patorinking- BamBam
11.Harrsong – ofeshe
12.Falz ft Reekado – Celebrity girl friend
13.Seantero ft skales –
14.Dj shabsy ft kiss daniel & sugar boy -Raba
15.Davido ft dammykrane – Izzue
16.Mr 2kay ft cynthia morgan & seyi shay – Bad girl special Remx
17.Dj spicy ft skales – fashi
18. Vvip – Kotomoshi
19.Orezi ft mi & flavour – big something
20.Sarkodie ft castro – Adona rmx
21.Patorinking ft wandecoal – my woman
22.Psquare – OMG
23.Dj neptune ft olamide & stonewoy-
24.Wizkid – Expensive Shit
25.Davido – Dodo
26.Dr sid -Kabiyesi
27.Don jazzy ft Reekado banks & dija -get down
28.Small doctor -ile ijo
29.Ice prince -Boss
30.Sheyman – over load
31.Pepenazi ft olamide – illegal
32.Qdot – Alhaji
33.Ortise femi ft Harrsong – Sukus
34.Outro – Qdot vs dj bobtee

DOWNLOAD VOL 1                                    DOWNLOAD VOL 2

Track list for Vol 2
1.Lil kesh -Efejoku
2.Tekno – Duro
3.Teeblaq ft Ortise femi – Shope
4..Kiss daniel – Laye
5.Harrsong ft olamide & kcee – Regga blues
6.Dj xclusive ft davido – wole
7.Slyde – ginga
8.Terry g – Totori
9a.CDQ ft Olamide – Woss wob
9b.Churchill ft terry g & cdq – Malaleka mimo rmxi
10.Olalekeside ft Reminsce & ortise femi – Elegushi spender Remx
11.Wizkid – Duze
12.Victoria. Kimani – Show
13.Lil kesh ft patorinking – is it bcos I luv u
14.Iyanya ft lil kesh -okamfo
15.Olamide – Bobo
16.Vector – shiga
17.Ortise femi – igbeyawo
18.Orezi ft wizkid & timaya – ogede
19.Skibii -Sampu
20.Kcee ft uhuru – Talk & Do
21.Runtown ft uhuru -banger
22.Jhybo – shuga
23.Dj spinall ft Timaya – excuss me
24.Dj baddo ft skailey menatl -oje
25.Terry g – nonsense
26.Lil kesh – gbese
27.Base one – Eran
28.Famous ft Reminsce – igboro rmx
29.Orezi ft davido – shuperu
30.Dj xclusive ft lil kesh & Cdq – dami is
31.Dre san – Highest
32.Small doctor – mosquito
33.Outro. – Small doctor vs Dj  BoBtee

DOWNLOAD VOL 1                                    DOWNLOAD VOL 2

[Music] Blaqbonez Ft. Ola Dips – South Africa Must Go @dips_ola

ctat album art 3

It’s been a pretty good year for the RhythmFm Artist of the month, Hennessy Vs Class Captain, Runner up Vector King Kong contest Blaqbonez.

To crown all his efforts, he’s here with this Mixtape Titled “Cassette Tapes and Tvs” (CTAT) which features Artists like AQ, Chinko Ekun, Ola Dips, Lord V, Paybac and many more.

The tape was supported by the single “Who” which was released a little over a month ago after which the Tape was pushed back a month. It’s finally here, Listen to the Tape and let’s know what you think.