News: See The List/Names Of The New States To Be Created In Nigeria Approved By The CONFAB

Are you Aware the CONFAB already Agreed to Change the Name of Nigeria as a Country to ?Airegin?

The CONFAB also Approved that New States should be Created, See below:-

List Of new States approved by the ongoing National Conference:
Apa from Niger State,
kainji from Kebbi,
Katagum from Bauchi,
Savannah from Borno,
Amana from Adamawa,
Gurara from Kaduna,
Ghari from Kano,
Etiti from South East,
Aba from Abia,
Adada from Enugu,
Njaba from Anambra and Imo,
Anioma fror Delta state,
Ogoja from Cross River State,
IJebu from Ogun State
New Oyo State from the present?Oyo State.

Do you think this is What Nigeria needs right now??

Dj Lexy Ent pin: 282169f6